News‎ > ‎

Summer 2014 Album Releases

posted Sep 12, 2014, 3:41 PM by Landon Arkens   [ updated Sep 12, 2014, 3:48 PM ]
Maffa Rico
Several new album releases from Madison bands this summer, including Maffa Rico, Point Five, Oh My Love!, Sleep Cyclists, Rodeo Bums, Conjunto Real, and Guillermo Navarro.

Also had a great time working with Tony Memmel recording the new theme song for Discover Wisconsin.

I've added 3 new songs to the music player. Listen now!